Millheim Header.bmp (103654 bytes)

Millheim Borough Home Page

2017 Elected Officers Of
The Millheim Fire Company

Chief (1800)  -  Delmer Homan
1st Asst Chief (1801)  -   Todd Hillard
2nd Asst Chief (1802)  -   Floyd Etters
3rd Asst Chief (1803)   -  Dave King
Captain (18-1) - Scott Long.
Captain (18-2) - Brandon Etters

President  -  Donald Heggenstaller Jr.
Vice-President  -    Eric "Scott" Long
Secretary   -   Heather Zimmerman
    Treasurer (18-Bean Counter)  - Dennis Heggenstaller Sr.      814-571-0159 (cell)
Assistant Treasurer    -   Chris Homan

Appointed Officers of
the Millheim Fire Company

Vehicle/Apparatus Maintenance   -  Tom Heckman and Lucas Stover

Communications (Radios & Pagers)- Brian Wetzel

Safety Officers   - Nate Bowersox (Safety 18-2) and  Brian Wetzel (Safety 18-1)

Junior Fire Fighter Advisors - Chiefs and Captains

Fire Prevention    -    Michael Heckman

Self Contained Breathing Apparatus Equipment Maintenance Officer -
    Eric Long Jr.

Training Officer -   Chiefs and Captains

Accountability -

Fire Records "Incident Reports" - MichaelHeckman

Webmaster - Dennis Heggenstaller Sr. & Chris Homan

Apparatus Officers

Engine 18-1, Mike Heckman
Engine 18-2, Dave King
Engine 18-12, (Old Bertha - Retired)
Rescue 18-1, Trevor Stitzer
Tanker 18-1, Lucas Stover
Equipment/Fire Police 18-1, Ed Besecker

Haines Township Home Page
Schedule Of Upcoming Events
Membership Drive
Officers and Active Members Of The Millheim Fire Company
Satellite Organizations
Fire Prevention Program
What's New
Constitution and By-Laws and SOP's
Fraternal Organization WebLinks
Pictures, Images & Screen Savers
Other Fire Company Weblinks

Active Members of the
Millheim Fire Company


Barger, Crystal  (FP)
Barger, Todd  (FP)
Barner, Brittany
Beiler, Christian
Beiler, David
Besecker, Ed  (FP)
Bianchi, Brian  (FP)
Bowersox, Mike ***
Bowersox, Nate
Byler, Seth
Etters, Brandon  (FP)
Etters, Floyd  (FP)
Etters, Ryan
Fisher, Chris
Fredericks, Ashley ***
Grubb, Ken Jr.
Heckman, Mike
Heckman, Tom
Heggenstaller Sr., Dennis
Heggenstaller Jr., Donald
Hillard, Todd
Hockenberry, Terry
Homan, Chris  (FP)
Homan, Delmer  (FP)
Homan, Hunter
Homan, Kent  (FP)
King, Christ
King, Dave E.
Lear, Terry
Lewis, Garrett
Lingle, Kevin  (FP)
Long, Eric "Scott" Jr.
Long, Eric "Scott" Sr.
Mersinger, Ben ***
Nicholas, Doug
Peachey, Jesse
Rider, Victor
Showers, Jed
Showers, Levi
Shrekengast, Cody ***
Stitzer, Trevor
Stover, Lucas
Swarey, Chris
Weaver, Kevin
Weaver, Travis
Wetzel, Brian  (FP)
Wilt, Josh
Yoder, Stephanie
Zimmerman, Heather

*** = Junior Member
(FP) = Fire Police

Confer, Francis
Forsythe, Betsy
Kerstetter, Mary
King, Colleen
Lingle, Hope
Mersinger, Roseanne
Miller, Heidi
Shawley, Donna

Delmer Homan
Floyd Etters